Skip to page body Home About Us What's New Departments & Services Residents Businesses Visitors How Do I…?

The Municipal Elections Archive contains campaign treasurer's reports for candidates who were on the ballot beginning with the March 2009 election cycle.  If campaign treasurer's reports are needed for earlier election cycles or unqualified candidates, please contact the City Clerk's office at 954-746-3333 or

March 12, 2013 Special Election
Group C

 Yomtov "Vivi" Assidon
 Imogene Baldwin-Ferguson
 John Tomas Fusaro
 Kris Hobbs
 David Iannacone
 Neil C. Kerch
 James H. Tabeek

November 6, 2012 Election
Groups A, B, and Mayor

Group A: 
Donald “Don” Rosen 
John Tomas Fusaro

Group B: 
Joseph “Joey” Scuotto

Mike Ryan  

November 2, 2010 Election
Groups C & D

Group C: 
Sheila D. Alu
Louis “Lou” Caravella

Group D: 
Imogene Baldwin-Ferguson
Craig Steven Glasser 
Andrew Lewis
Lawrence “Larry” Sofield
Roger Brian Wishner 

August 24, 2010 Special Election

Imogene B. Ferguson
Mike Ryan
Roger Brian Wishner

March 10, 2009 Election
Groups A & B

Group A:
James DePelisi
Donald Rosen

Group B:
Joseph Scuotto
Lawrence Sofield
Ghenete Wright-Muir

Last updated: 5/31/2013 4:04:52 PM