Police Cars At Night

Police - Uniform Division

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Uniform Division is the largest Division of the Sunrise Police Department  which is comprised of two major sections within the Police Department.

The Patrol Section which includes Road Patrol, Special Weapons and Tactics Team (SWAT), Crisis Negotiation Unit (CNU), Honor Guard and Mobile Field Force.

The Special Operations Section includes the K-9 Unit, Traffic Unit, Bicycle Unit, School Resource Officers (SRO), Public Information Office (PIO), Community Resource Officers (CRO), Police Explorers, the Citizen Volunteer Program, Public Service Aides, and Reserve Officers.